The amount of sugar and cinnamon roasted almonds I ate on the stall of Rubies in the Rubble in Duke of York Square, was nothing compared to the completely NUTS week that I have had!

I have been lucky enough to be on trial as a writer and reviewer for The Upcoming – an online publication that allows young writers to experience some seriously amazing opportunities. Whether or not I get accepted as an official Upcoming writer, I have been to some amazing exhibitions at the Haunch of Venison, the V&A, I went to a crazy theatrical production at the Camden People’s Theatre, and the holy grail for any budding food writer… a top-class restaurant…  The food – oh the food!

So to follow this post, I’m going to pop up three of the reviews that have been published on The Upcoming website – I’m so chuffed! Bear with me Fellow Foodie Fanatics, for not serving up some delicious delights, but these are some examples of a different writing style that I’d love you to see.

TBC

Rosie x

